I've lost all motivation now that I don't believe I can score high enough on the ASVAB. I mean what's the point in trying if you're just no god at some thing.
Run: 1.22 miles in 20:21
Sit-ups: 1, but did ab workout
Push-ups: .5, but did 5 girl push-ups
I guess I should go study my math now to see if there's hope yet.
Later:
I studied until my brain melted for what god it did me. Apparently, I need to get closer to a 70 not just in the 60s. I got a 56 on the practice test. I'm still going to try, but my hopes are diminishing by the second.
No comments:
Post a Comment